Connacht u18 Head Coach Jimmy Duffy has announced his Clubs squad for the trip to Belfast to take on Ulster Clubs in Ravenhill on Saturday at 1pm. After an opening day 12-5 defeat to Leinster in The Sportsgrounds last weekend, Connacht will be keen to come away with another win on Ulster soil after disposing of their schools counterparts a few weeks ago. A number of injuries have forced changes to the squad with Diarmuid O’Dowd-Hill returning at lock and Eddie Connell moving to number 8. Paul Hackett moves to openside and James O’Hehir switches to the 6 jersey with Sam McCormack dropping to the bench.

In the back line, Raurdhri Doolan comes in on the left wing for Cormac Langan who is out with a hamstring strain and on the bench, Enda Gavin comes in for Doolan.

1     Jacob Walsh Ballinasloe RFC
2     Paul O’Donnell    Galwegians RFC
3     Saba Meunargia    Buccaneers RFC
4     Shane Boyle Sligo RFC
5     Diarmuid O’Dowd-Hill    Sligo RFC
6     James O’Hehir     Sligo RFC
7     Paul Hackett      Galwegians RFC
8     Eddie Connell     Sligo RFC
9     Caolin Blade      Monivea RFC
10    Ben Carty   Buccaneers RFC
11    Raurdhri Doolan   Ballinasloe RFC
12    Robert Browne     Corinthians RFC
13    Dwayne Corcoran   Westport RFC
14    Eoghan O’Reilly   Buccaneers RFC
15    Reuben Pepper-Hobbs     Westport RFC
16    Scott Flanagan    Buccaneers RFC
17    Dan McCardle      Galwegians RFC
18    Niall Quinn Monivea RFC
19    Cathal Laheen     Monivea RFC
20    Sam McCormack     Westport RFC
21    Paul Power  Galwegians RFC
22    Enda Gavin  Sligo RFC


Mini-Rugby between Ballina RFC and Loughrea RFC