The Connacht Management have names the U19 & U20 teams that will face Leinster this Saturday in the Sportsground. Enrty is free and the first game (U19’s) kicks-off at 14:00 with the U20’s kicking-off at 16:00.

  Connacht U19 v Leinster – Sportsground Sat 20/09/2014 KO: 14:00
1 Niall Farrelly Buccaneers
2 Joe Bennett Sligo
3 Joseph Ugbo Galwegians
4 Peter Claffey Galwegians
5 Conall O’Brien Buccaneers
6 Mathew Cosgrove (Capt) Sligo
7 Michael O’Connell Galway Corinthians
8 Daniel Trayers Galway Corinthians
9 Tom McHale Westport
10 Charlie McMicken Buccaneers
11 Jack Keegan Sligo
12 Ruairi Greene Galway Corinthians
13 Andrew Lynch Sligo
14 Patrick Daly Ballinrobe
15 Kevin Burke Buccaneers
16 Conal Slater Buccaneers
17 Thomas Moran Sligo
18 Matt Gavin Connemara
19 James Foley Buccaneers
20 Richard Dromgoole-Maguire Buccaneers
21 Simon Keller Ballinasloe
22 Jerome Scully Galway Corinthians
23 Ronan O’Brien Sligo
  Peter Flannery Ballinasloe
  Conor Kenny Buccaneers
  Stephen Kerins Sligo
  Patrick Conway Buccaneers
  Paddy Griffin Galway Corinthians
  Jamie McAleese Buccaneers
  Jack O’Brien Monivea
  Coaching and Management Staff  
  Head Charlie Couper
  Forwards Geoff Kenny
  Backs Gavin Foley
  S&C Eimhin Griffith
  Physio Dan McCabe
  Manager John Davey
  Connacht U20 v Leinster – Sportsground Sat 20/09/2014 KO: 16:00
1 Conor Kyne Galwegians RFC
2 Rory Litchfield Galwegians RFC
3 Conan O’Donnell Sligo RFC
4 Cian Romaine Buccaneers RFC
5 James Doyle(C) Galwegians RFC
6 Marc Kelly Corinthians RFC
7 Alex Penny NUIG RFC
8 Stephen McVeigh Buccaneers RFC
9 Conor Lowndes Galwegians RFC
10 Aidan Moynihan Galwegians RFC
11 Oisin Leahy NUIG RFC
12 Ben Ridgeway Galwegians RFC
13 Dwayne Corcoran Westport RFC
14 Joseph D’Arcy Galwegians RFC
15 Anthony McGivney NUIG RFC
16 John Healy Westport RFC
17 Conor Doyle Buccaneers RFC
18 Ryan O’Meara Buccaneers RFC
19 Roy Stanley NUIG RFC
20 Cormac Nugent Galwegians RFC
21 Ricky Dixon Buccaneers RFC
22 Ciaran Gaffney Galwegians RFC
23 Dylan Kelso Buccaneers RFC
  Coaching and Management Staff  
  Head Jimmy Duffy
  Coach  Cory Brown
  Physio Dan McCabe
  Conditioning Niall O’Toole
  Manager Philip Coyle


U18 and U19 matchday squads named for Interpro openers vs Ulster