Voting is now OPEN for the Connacht Rugby 2017/18 Fans’ Player of the Year Award, sponsored by Elverys Intersport.

Three players who have excelled on the field this year have been put forward for nomination by the official Connacht supporters group The Connacht Clan, and now it’s up to you to decide who’ll receive the accolade.

Jarrad Butler, Jack Carty and Tom Farrell are your three nominees, so to vote just pick who you think deserves the award in the link below. Voting closes at 8pm on Friday 20th April.

The winner will be announced at the annual Connacht Rugby Awards Ball at The Galmont Hotel in Galway on Sunday May 6th. Tickets for the awards night are still available and can be purchased by calling 091 561568.


This poll is closed! Poll activity:
Start date 12-04-2018 15:27:38
End date 20-04-2018 20:00:00
Poll Results:
Who should be the Connacht Rugby Fans' Player of the Year 2017/18?



Connacht name side to face Glasgow in Scotstoun