The 2021/22 Connacht Fans’ Player of the Year Award, sponsored by Intersport Elverys.

There are five nominees which have been selected by the Connacht Clan committee; they are Jack Carty, Shane Delahunt, Mack Hansen, Conor Oliver and Cian Prendergast.

Voting is now closed.

The winner will be announced at the 2021/22 Connacht Rugby Awards Ball on Friday 13th May at the Clayton Hotel in Galway. Full details on the night are HERE.



Connacht Rugby Awards Ball 2021/22