The Irish Independent official partner to Connacht Rugby would like to give you the opportunity to have your say on the Connacht Rugby Try of the Year.

While there have been standout tries over the entire season, the following tries have been shortlisted for the 2015/16 Try of the Year.

  • Bundee Aki – Munster v Connacht
  • Caolin Blade – Ulster v Connacht
  • Kieran Marmion – Connacht v Leinster
  • Peter Robb – Treviso v Connacht
  • Robbie Henshaw – Grenoble v Connacht

Watch the highlights video below and click here to vote for your winner.

The winner will be announced at the Connacht Rugby Awards Night on May 7th at The Bailey Allen Hall NUI Galway.




Eoin De Buitléar signs first Professional contract with Connacht Rugby