Connacht’s Dave Heffernan and John Cooney are two of eight uncapped players selected for the Summer Tour. Finlay Bealham, Kieran Marmion and Tiernan O’Halloran have also been included.

Watch the lads talk about what it means to be selected to represent their country.


KK looking forward to home Quarter Final after emphatic win over Oyonnax